Royally Lost - Angie Stanton

Royally Lost

By Angie Stanton

  • Release Date: 2014-05-06
  • Book Genre: Romance
Our rating: 5/5 stars

3.5 Score: 3.5 (From 31 Ratings)
eBook version

Audiobook version

Read book description and reviews - Royally Lost by Angie Stanton

Royally Lost by Angie Stanton

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti, and Jenny Han, Angie Stanton's brand-new romance asks the question, What would it be like to fall in love with a prince?

Dragged on a family trip to Europe, Becca wants nothing more than to go home. Trapped with her emotionally distant father, overeager stepmother, and a brother who only wants to hook up with European hotties, Becca is miserable. Until she meets Nikolai.

Nikolai has everything—he's a crown prince, heir to the throne, and girls adore him. But the one thing he doesn't have is freedom . . . so he flees his kingdom and goes on his own European trip.

And when Nikolai and Becca meet, sparks fly. But Becca's family vacation ends in a matter of days. Will Nikolai and Becca be forced to say good-bye, or will they change history forever?

tags: Royally Lost by Angie Stanton eBOOK; Royally Lost ePUB; Royally Lost book review; Royally Lost book summaries; book recommendations; book review blogs; book summary websites; Royally Lost Angie Stanton pdf; Royally Lost Audiobook; Angie Stanton; Romance books.

Book Reviews

  • Good

    5
    By Lattavargas
    I really didn't expect this book to be so good but it was a great love story and it just seems so perfect and to think faith can be so right.

Comment Section