Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) - Kaitlyn Davis

Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four)

By Kaitlyn Davis

  • Release Date: 2013-04-04
  • Book Genre: Romance
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 248 Ratings)
eBook version ☑

Audiobook ♫

Read book description and reviews - Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) by Kaitlyn Davis

Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) by Kaitlyn Davis

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Scorch is the fourth and final book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series, and it is approximately 65,000 words.

"All it did was remind Kira that time was running out. That she needed to choose. Or a lot more than a forest would burn. The whole world would crumble."

Aldrich escaped…again. Tristan forgot…everything. And Luke, well, Luke was getting more than a little impatient. But those were the least of Kira’s concerns, because something else happened in England—something she was trying desperately to forget. A wedge of evil had lodged itself in her heart, a little black hole had nestled into her flames, and it wasn’t going away—not anytime soon…and maybe not ever.

RAVE REVIEWS for the Midnight Fire Series!

"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing. I could not put this entire series down. Once you're hooked, you won't either because it'll eat you up not knowing what happened! And then you'll pick a team like I did and you'll fall in love with all the characters and you'll want all the bad guys to die horribly! Just trust me when I say it really is your loss to miss out on this series! It's a blaze of glory!" - Happy Tales and Tails Blog

"Kaitlyn Davis writes some of the best action scenes I have come across in a young adult book; they are fast paced and so well delivered making this more than just a silly romance." - Reflections of a Bookworm

"The only downside to this series, is that it ended. But the ending was beautiful." - My Seryniti

"Kira isn't a human girl who is one dimensional and in love with a vampire. She's a well-thought out character who comes to life from the pages and steals into your heart. Read the books. Do it." - Urban Girl Reader

"I love and hate how fast of a read this was! I love it because I couldn't get enough of of it and hate it because once I finished I wanted more!" - I Just Wanna Sit Here And Read

"I really enjoyed Ms Davis's writing, I was riveted throughout and was eager to see what would happen - there was drama, danger, action and romance that was wonderfully detailed and described." - Obsession With Books

"You'll make friends with Kira, choose sides with Tristan and Luke, and fall in love with the story at heart about a girl with so bright a future....even shades aren't gonna cut it." - Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Keywords: Teen & Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Paranormal, Vampires, Angels, Love, Action & Adventure, Magic, Fantasy

tags: Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) by Kaitlyn Davis eBOOK; Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) ePUB; Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) book review; Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) book summaries; book recommendations; book review blogs; book summary websites; Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) Kaitlyn Davis pdf; Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) Audiobook; Kaitlyn Davis; Romance books.

Book Reviews

  • Loved this book

    5
    By Ivy Coleman
    This book is so heart felt it is so amazing I read the first book a just couldn't stop all day I was thinking about this book just couldn't wait to see what happens. I read the whole series in less than a week I would recommend this book to anyone.
  • Midnight fire

    5
    By Shiftforlife
    I just finished the last book on the midnight fire series and it was so amazing I loved it
  • Horrible

    1
    By Kindness rules
    There is no way to explain how terrible it is until u read it
  • Best book

    5
    By Belle2026
    This series is one that kept my eyes glued to every page, not missing even a single word because of how interesting it was. This series had me crying tears of sadness and also of laughter. The author really outdid herself in this series and I wish there would be a second one to say what happened next in their lives.
  • Love!

    5
    By Rubygirl91929383$3)1)1
    OMG these books were amazing . I read all four in less than 2 days, I couldn't stop! I fell in love with characters and never wanted the books to end ! Totally recommend these books!!!
  • YASS😍LOVED IT❤️❤️

    5
    By Cool_girl😎🌹
    These books are AMAZING!!! I wish there were movies!! This would make such awesome movies!!! They should use the two people on the cover to play Kira and Tristan... Anyway AWSOME books!! This is a MUST READ!!😍❤️👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Phenomenal

    5
    By David Reff
    What a phenomenal series! Every book a treat! I'm sorry it is completed. All I did was read and read the past few days. Now I'm hoping I can find something else to read that will keep me just as riveted!!
  • Scorch

    5
    By Evans_1997
    This was one of the best books ever I completely love how it ended and I'm both sad and happy that she ended up with Luke being as I was kind of rooting for Tristan but I'm glad of how it turned out. This is definitely an amazing book and written very well I couldn't put the series down and it makes me want more even though I love how it ended!!!!
  • Awesome!

    5
    By Jill218
    I read all the twilight books and saw all the movies...but I honestly think this series beats them hands down. I fell in love with the characters from the first chapter in book 1. Highly suggest reading this series!
  • Hated it

    1
    By Zynga12345
    I hated the ending!!!! I think i wasted my money to buy this last book! I mean what was the author thinking?? :(

Comment Section