Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure - David Wood & Sean Ellis

Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure

By David Wood & Sean Ellis

  • Release Date: 2017-09-28
  • Book Genre: Action & Adventure
Our rating: 5/5 stars

Score: (From 0 Ratings)
eBook version ☑

Audiobook ♫

Read book description and reviews - Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure by David Wood & Sean Ellis

Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure by David Wood & Sean Ellis

Jade Ihara is caught in a centuries old power struggle between a slave cult who believes she might be the incarnation of the goddess of liberty, and a secret cabal with plans for world domination. Can she unravel the mystery of the Cult of Libertas and find their sacred relics before it’s too late?  David Wood and Sean Ellis deliver another action-packed thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Fans of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider, Rogue Angel, and Dane Maddock will love Exile!

Praise for David Wood and Sean Ellis

“I'll admit it. I am totally exhausted after finishing the latest Jade Ihara page-turner by David Wood and Sean Ellis. What an adventure! I kept asking myself how the co-authors came up with all this fantastic stuff. This is a great read that provides lots of action, and thoughtful insight as well, into strange realms that are sometimes best left unexplored.” Paul Kemprecos, author of Cool Blue Tomb and The NUMA Files

"Dane and Bones.... Together they're unstoppable. Rip-roaring action from start to finish. Wit and humor throughout. Just one question - how soon until the next one? Because I can't wait."- Graham Brown, author of Shadows of the Midnight Sun

“Ellis and Wood are a partnership forged in the fires of Hell. Books don’t burn hotter than this!”- Steven Savile, author of the Ogmios thrillers

tags: Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure by David Wood & Sean Ellis eBOOK; Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure ePUB; Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure book review; Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure book summaries; book recommendations; book review blogs; book summary websites; Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure David Wood & Sean Ellis pdf; Exile- A Jade Ihara Adventure Audiobook; David Wood & Sean Ellis; Action & Adventure books.

Comment Section