All the Way to Heaven - Becky Doughty

All the Way to Heaven

By Becky Doughty

  • Release Date: 2015-11-02
  • Book Genre: Romance
Our rating: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 90 Ratings)
eBook version

Audiobook version

Read book description and reviews - All the Way to Heaven by Becky Doughty

All the Way to Heaven by Becky Doughty

Sometimes help comes from the most unlikely of hands, and sometimes getting lost is the surest way to be found...

With strains of the beloved New York Times bestselling Under a Tuscan Sun playing in the background, readers will journey through an enchanted Italian countryside in this delightful romance about love lost...and then found.

After learning shocking news about the man she's been planning her future around, Anica Tomlin cashes in her graduation gift to herself a little early - a trip to Tuscany. But from the moment she boards the wrong train in Pisa, her plans for solitude and self-indulgence begin to unravel around her.

When a bicycle accident lands Ani in the skilled hands of the dashing Dr. Cosimo Lazzaro, she reluctantly accepts his invitation to recover in his family's country villa perched on a hilltop surrounded by the Lazzaro olive groves. But it's been a black year for olive growers all over Italy, and generations of tradition are being put to the test like never before.

Ani is swept up in the drama of life in Tuscany, the convergence of old and new, and the passions that drive people to pursue the desires of their hearts. Just as she begins to get her feet under her again, an unexpected turn of events leaves her doubting the very existence of happily ever after...unless she can learn to trust the desires of her own heart.

All the Way to Heaven is the first book in THE FALLOUT SERIES, a collection of wholesome contemporary romance novels for readers of all ages.

For fans of Coming-of-age Romance, Wholesome College Romance, and Vacation Romance.

Themes/Topics
*Clean coming-of-age romance
*Multicultural romance
*Contemporary romance
*Clean college romance
*International romance
*Italian romance
*Holiday romance
*Second-chance romance
*Inspirational romance
*Romantic suspense
*Olive groves, wealthy bachelor, family life, vacation, broken heart, coming of age, student and professor romance, international student life, ESL, and more.

tags: All the Way to Heaven by Becky Doughty eBOOK; All the Way to Heaven ePUB; All the Way to Heaven book review; All the Way to Heaven book summaries; book recommendations; book review blogs; book summary websites; All the Way to Heaven Becky Doughty pdf; All the Way to Heaven Audiobook; Becky Doughty; Romance books.

Book Reviews

  • All the Way to Heaven

    5
    By Diamond of the Rockies
    A good keep you guessing book. Clean with lessons learned and a little history throw in makes for a real nice read. I would recommend to my friends and teenage grand children.
  • Loved it!

    5
    By Dorys2222
    This book is awesome!! Full of truth and beautiful romance.
  • So sweet

    5
    By Cake👾
    I absolutely loved this book.
  • Once upon a

    2
    By Rosebud 11
    Sweet story for younger readers.
  • All the Way to Heavn

    5
    By ReaderRo
    A sweet romance, set in beautiful Italy. Relax and spend a little time in Tuscany with Becky Doughty's All the Way to Heaven. Disclaimer: I received a copy of this book in exchange for my honest review.

Comment Section